BETTER IDEAS. BETTER COMMUNICATION.

 

 

THE PERFECT MOUNTS.

NEVER INTRUSIVE.

Whether your patients are lying down or sitting up, with our mounts your patients can easily enjoy all the services and entertainment on offer on BEWATEC.Tablets. Due to the heavy daily demands of hospital use, our mounts have extremely high quality standards.


MOUNTING SYSTEMS FOR BEDSIDE TABLES

BEWATEC.­BedsidetableMounting GFK

Simple, cost-effective and flexible.

Mounting systems for bedside tables or nightstands are the easiest, cheapest and most flexible type of fitting. The pivot arms are easily removed providing patients with a high degree of comfort due to their large pivoting range. BEWATEC's bedside table mounting systems are compatible with bedside tables from all suppliers and fit visually the design concept of hospital rooms.

TECHNICAL DATA
  • Dimensions (mm): ca. 400 (Depth), ca. 300 (Height)
  • Weight (kg): 1.3
  • Range: LCD display, horizontally adjustable, tilt: 25°, up and down LCD display, vertically adjustable: min. 330°

WALL AN CEILING MOUNTS

BEWATEC.WallArm 500

The 'gentle solution' for dry wall

Pulling, pushing, tilting, rotating – whatever the patient is comfortable with, the pivot joints can do. The BEWATEC.WallArm 500 do not represent an excessive load even for dry wall. The spring arm is mounted directly onto the wall and does not require any additional wall reinforcement despite the large swiveling area; whether above the bed, beside the bed or to the side. High quality component materials ensure our mounts are particularly durable. Developed and patented by BEWATEC!

TECHNICAL DATA
  • Wall arm with system connection cable
  • Cable duct: integrated
  • Monitor adapter: VESA-II
  • Max. reach (mm): 1859/1175
  • Weight (kg): approx. 9
  • Colour: RAL 9010

BEWATEC.WallArm 2000.

Universal genius with a vast reach.

With its reach of 1,900 mm this variant of the type O 2000 is an advancement in terms of range and comfort. This makes it the first choice for load bearing walls. With its rigid boom and three hinges this universal mount can extend quickly, move flexibly and retract quickly.

TECHNICAL DATA
  • Wall arm with system connection cable
  • Cable duct: integrated
  • Monitor adapter: VESA-II
  • Max. reach (mm): 1200 (boom 950)
  • Weight (kg): approx. 13
  • Colour: RAL 9010

BEWATEC.CeilingArm 2000.

The specialist for concrete.

Difficult location? Unusual installation requirements? The only solution is installation to the concrete ceiling. Three pivots and a maximum reach of 1860 mm ensure free positioning without interfering with medical devices. And of course, BEWATEC has provided for a double ceiling bearing which significantly reduces installation time and cost for two beds standing next to each other.

TECHNICAL DATA
  • Ceiling arm with system connection cable
  • Cable duct: through the arm
  • Monitor adapter: VESA-II
  • Max. reach (mm): 1860
  • Weight (kg): 11
  • Colour: RAL 9010

BEWATEC.WallArm E.

The space saver.

Where other mounting brackets cannot be used due to confined or inaccessible areas, the E type with its VESA universal mount is the ideal solution. With its reach of maximum 1,200 mm, this lightweight mount is also frequently used in intensive care units where it is mounted to ceiling lights and tripods

TECHNICAL DATA
  • Cable duct: through the arm
  • Monitor adapter: VESA-II
  • Max. reach (mm): 1200
  • Weight (kg): approx. 3.5
  • Colour: RAL 9010

SPECIAL SOLUTION

BEWATEC.­DaybedTableMount.

The indestructible classic.

This true classic never goes out of date. We regularly work with most major suppliers/ manufacturers of bedside tables to agree on colors, size and materials. With its swivel range of approximately 330° and the VESA mounting bracket it adapts to any situation. The installation between table surface and handle is so easy, that it takes just a few minutes.

TECHNICAL DATA
  • Two-part structure consisting of table connection and plugable holder with VESA II monitor adapter and integrated system connection cable

Support couch table types: Bionic Hiflex 4/5, Likamed DT1 ST1, Völker Server RT 985, Memotec Memostar®

MODEMS

BEWATEC.ModemVesa.

IP over existing telephone lines

Modern wireless IP communication saves the hassle of renovation measures. The ADSL 2-wire modem brings IP-TV, VoIP and HIS to the patient's bed cost-effectively. The device complies with EN60601 and is simply mounted to the rear of the screen using the 'piggy-back' method. This ensures optimum heat dissipation and increases the lifetime of the device. The excellent WLAN transmitting power and an RJ45 jack let your patients surf easily and conveniently using their laptops and smartphones.

TECHNICAL DATA
  • Dimensions W x H x D (mm): 152 x 105 x 25
  • Weight (g): approx. 200
  • Operating voltage (V, DC): 15 (from LCD voltage source)
  • Power consumption: max. 5 watt

BEWATEC.­Modem­Head­Unit.

Your junction point for your two wire connection.

There is no structural network connection in your patient rooms? No problem. The BEWATEC.ModemHeadUnit for the direct installation into the bed head unit helps you out. Easy implement the Patient Entertainment Solution by using the existent telephone lines. The Modem supports the common DSL transmission technologies and supports up to two end devices via Power over Ethernet. The connection of the signal lines is easily done on standardized connection sockets or via terminal blocks. The Modem is pre-configured and ready to use.

TECHNICAL DATA
  • Dimensions W x H x D (mm): 128.2 x 93.4 x 26.6
  • Weight (kg): approx. 0.23
  • Operating voltage (V, DC): Volt DC via separate power pack EN 60601 compliant
  • Power consumption: max. 5 watt

EXTENSIONBOX

BEWATEC.­ExtensionBox.

Simply compatible.

The BEWATEC.ExtensionBox provides an optional extension for the BEWATEC.Tablet SF. This hardware module makes the BEWATEC.Tablet SF compatible with analog technology and makes using the light call via BEWATEC.Phone 7SF+ possible. The BEWATEC.ExtensionBox also allows for the BEWATEC tablet to be put into operation with old connection technology (Sub D plug connector).

TECHNICAL DATA
  • Dimensions W x H x D (mm): 152 x 105 x 25
  • Weight (g): Approx. 0,17
  • Installation: Backpack installation on the back of the BEWATEC tablet

     

If you need more information about one of our BEWATEC.Parts. Just give us a call, we'll be happy to help. T: +49 2504 7337-510

CONTACT

You can reach us at any time and we are glad to be of assistance to you.

BEWATEC.Tablets

One touch. The whole world at a patient's fingertips.

BEWATEC.Phones

Always a perfect connection. Whatever you choose.

BEWATEC.Modems

IP over existing telephone lines.

BEWATEC.ConnectedCare

The Software System.

MYBEWATEC PORTAL

Here, our partners and costumers have access to:

– MyMediNet
– Support system
– information, tools and services

powered by webEdition CMS

BESSERE IDEEN. BESSERE KOMMUNIKATION.

 

 

DER PERFEKTE HALT.

DER NICHT STÖRT.

Mit unseren Halterungen können Ihre Patienten in jeder Sitz- und Liegeposition entspannt die auf den BEWATEC.Tablets angebotenen Services und Dienstleistungen genießen. Aufgrund des anspruchsvollen Klinikalltags stellen wir an unsere Halterungen besonders hohe Qualitätsansprüche.


NACHT­TISCH­HALTERUNGEN

BEWATEC.­Nachttischhalter GFK

Einfach, kostengünstig und flexibel

Nachttischhalterungen sind die einfachste, kostengünstigste und flexibelste Form der Befestigung. Die Schwenkarme sind leicht abnehmbar und bieten mit ihren großen Schwenkbereichen angenehmen Komfort für den Patienten. Die BEWATEC.Nachttischhalter GFK sind kompatibel mit den Nachttischen aller Hersteller und fügen sich optisch sehr gut in die Raumkonzepte der Krankenzimmer.

TECHNISCHE DATEN
  • Auslage (mm): ca. 400 (T), ca. 330 (H)
  • Gewicht (kg): 1,1
  • Schwenkbereich: Tablet horizontal um je 25° nach oben und unten verstellbar, vertikal um mind. 330° verstellbar

WAND-/­DECKEN­HALTERUNGEN

BEWATEC.Wandarm 500

Schonprogramm für Gipskartonwände.

Ziehen, schieben, kippen, drehen – was immer der Patient mit den drei komfortablen Gelenkstellen auch gerade tut: Selbst für Gipskartonwände ist der BEWATEC.Wandarm 500 keine Last. Der direkt am Wandlager montierte Federarm macht trotz des großen Schwenkbereichs eine Wandverstärkung überflüssig. Egal, ob über dem Bett, neben dem Bett oder seitlich versetzt. Hochwertige Materialkomponenten sorgen dabei für ein langes Wandarmleben. Entwickelt und patentiert von BEWATEC.

TECHNISCHE DATEN
  • Wandarm mit Anschlusskabel
  • Kabelführung: integriert
  • Monitoradapter: VESA-II
  • max. Auslage (mm): 1859/1175
  • Gewicht (kg): ca. 9
  • Farbe: RAL 9010

BEWATEC.Wandarm 2000.

Universalgenie mit großer Reichweite.

Mit 1.900 mm Reichweite rückt diese Variante des BEWATEC.Wandarm 2000 in puncto Reichweite und Komfort ganz nach vorne. Das macht ihn zur ersten Wahl bei tragfähigen Wänden. Mit einem starren Ausleger und drei Gelenkstellen kann dieser Universalist sich schnell lang machen, flexibel bewegen und ebenso schnell wieder zurückziehen.

TECHNISCHE DATEN
  • Wandarm mit Anschlusskabel
  • Kabelführung: integriert
  • Monitoradapter: VESA-II
  • max. Auslage (mm): 1860 (Ausleger 950)
  • Gewicht (kg): ca. 13
  • Farbe: RAL 9010

BEWATEC.Deckenarm 2000.

Der Betonspezialist.

Schwierige räumliche Bedingungen? Ungewöhnliche Installationsanforderungen? Da hilft nur die Installation an der Betondecke. Drei Gelenkstellen und eine max. Reichweite von 1.860 mm sichern eine flexible Positionierung ohne die Beeinträchtigung medizinischer Geräte. Und natürlich hat BEWATEC an ein Doppeldeckenlager gedacht, das den Montageaufwand bei zwei nebeneinander liegenden Betten deutlich reduziert.

TECHNISCHE DATEN
  • Deckenarm mit Anschlusskabel
  • Kabelführung: durch den Arm
  • Monitoradapter: VESA-II
  • max. Auslage (mm): 1860
  • Gewicht (kg): 11

BEWATEC.Wandarm E.

Der Platzkünstler.

Wo es für andere Halterungen zu eng und unzugänglich wird, ist der BEWATEC.Wandarm E mit VESA-Universalhalterung geradezu in seinem Element. Mit einer Reichweite von max. 1.200 mm kommt das Leichtgewicht auch häufig auf Intensivstationen zum Einsatz. Hier wird die Halterung an Deckenampeln oder Stativen montiert.

TECHNISCHE DATEN
  • Kabelführung: durch den Arm
  • Monitoradapter: VESA-II
  • max. Auslage (mm): 1200
  • Gewicht (kg): ca. 3,5
  • Farbe: RAL 9010

SONDERLÖSUNGEN

BEWATEC.­Liegentischhalter.

Unverwüstlicher Klassiker.

Dieser echte Klassiker bleibt aus vielen Gründen immer aktuell. Farbe, Maße und Material stimmen wir regelmäßig mit den wichtigsten Herstellern von Liegentischen ab. Mit dem Schwenkbereich von um 330° und der VESA-Universalhalterung passt er sich jeder Situation an. Und die Montage zwischen Tischplatte und Griff ist so einfach, dass man in wenigen Minuten damit fertig ist.

TECHNISCHE DATEN
  • 2-teiliger Aufbau aus Tischanbindung und Halterungszapfen
  • Halterungszapfen mit VESA-II Monitoradapter und integriertem Anschlusskabel

Unterstützte Liegentischtypen: Bionic Hiflex 4/5, Likamed DT1 ST1, Völker Server RT 985, Memotec Memostar®

MODEMS

BEWATEC.ModemVesa.

IP über vorhandene Telefonleitungen.

Moderne IP-Kommunikation ohne Umbauten und Staub. Das ADSL-2-Draht-Modem bringt IP-TV, VoIP und KIS kostenfreundlich ans Patientenbett. Per Rucksack-Montage wird das EN60601-konforme Gerät einfach auf die Rückseite des Bildschirms montiert. Das sorgt zugleich für eine optimale Wärmeableitung und erhöht damit die Lebensdauer der Geräte. Die gute WLAN-Sendeleistung und eine RJ45-Buchse lassen Ihre Patienten komfortabel mit Laptop und Smartphone surfen.

TECHNISCHE DATEN
  • Maße B x H x T (mm): 152 x 105 x 25
  • Gewicht (g): 200
  • Betriebsspannung (V, DC): 15 (von LCD-Spannungsquelle)
  • Leistungsaufnahme: max. 5 Watt

BEWATEC.Modem­Energie­schiene.

Der Knotenpunkt für Ihre 2-Draht Verkabelung.

Im Patientenzimmer ist keine strukturierte Netzwerkverkabelung vorhanden? Kein Problem. Das BEWATEC.ModemEnergieschiene für den direkten Einbau in die Energieschiene hilft bei der einfachen Implementierung der Entertainment-Lösung über die vorhandenen Telefonnebenstellen. Das Modem unterstützt die gängigen DSL-Übertragungstechnologien und kann bis zu zwei Endgeräte mit Power-over-Ethernet versorgen. Der Anschluss der Signalstrecken erfolgt einfach über genormte Anschlussbuchsen bzw. Klemmsteine. Das Modem ist fertig vorkonfiguriert und ready-to-use.

TECHNISCHE DATEN
  • Maße B x H x T (mm): 128,2 x 93,4 x 26,6
  • Gewicht (kg): ca. 0,23
  • Betriebsspannung (V, DC): 15 Volt DC über separates Netzteil nach EN 60601
  • Leistungsaufnahme: max. 5 Watt

EXTENSIONBOX

BEWATEC.ExtensionBox.

Einfach kompatibel.

Die BEWATEC.ExtensionBox ist eine optionale Erweiterung für das BEWATEC.Tablet SF. Dieses Hardwaremodul sichert die Abwärtskompatibilität des BEWATEC.Tablets SF zu analoger Technologie und ermöglicht gleichzeitig den Schwesternruf via BEWATEC.Phone 7SF+, sowie die Inbetriebnahme der Tablets mit alter Anschlusstechnologie (Sub-D-Steckverbinder).

TECHNISCHE DATEN
  • Maße B x H x T (mm): 152 x 105 x 25
  • Gewicht (kg): ca. 0,17
  • Installation: Rucksackmontage auf der Rückseite des BEWATEC Tablets

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen zu einem unserer BEWATEC.Parts. Rufen Sie uns einfach an, wir helfen Ihnen gern weiter T: +49 2504 7337-510

KONTAKT

Wir sind jederzeit für Sie erreichbar und helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Ansprechpartner
Hubert Klein

Assistent Vertriebsleitung

T: +49 2504 7337-510
F: +49 2504 7337-590
hubert.klein@bewatec.com

BEWATEC.Tablets

Ein Touch. Die Ganze Welt am Patientenbett.

BEWATEC.Phones

Immer die ideale Verbindung. Sie haben die Wahl.

BEWATEC.Modems

IP über vorhanden Telefonleitungen.

BEWATEC.ConnectedCare

Das Softwaresystem.

MYBEWATEC PORTAL

Hier haben unsere Partner und Kunden Zugang zu Device Management, Supportsystem und Partnerportal.

powered by webEdition CMS